Dr. Seuss's Beginner Book Collection (Cat in the Hat, One Fish Two Fish, Green Eggs and Ham, Hop on Pop, Fox in Socks)

The Boy, the Mole, the Fox and the Horse

The Cat in the Hat

The Four Winds: A Novel

Oh, the Places You'll Go!  

Life After Death: A Novel

One Fish Two Fish Red Fish Blue Fish (I Can Read It All by Myself)

Green Eggs and Ham

Beyond Order: 12 More Rules for Life

Dr. Seuss's Second Beginner Book Collection (Beginner Books(R))